Ledamöter

Kommunfullmäktige har 51 ledamöter och 30 ersättare.

Centerpartiet, 8 mandat

Gunnel Elf

gunnel.elf@horda.se

Horda Södragård 1

330 18 Horda

070-525 24 11

 

Eva Eriksson

vastergarden2@hotmail.com

Brötjestad Västergården 2

330 10 Bredaryd

0370-841 34

073-057 56 34

 

Hans-Göran Johansson

hans-goran.m.johansson@varnamo.se

Maramö Södergård

331 92 Värnamo

0370-37 71 02 arbete

070-519 27 11

 

Maria Johansson

kyrkvagen23@tanno.se

Kyrkvägen 23 Runstensholm

331 97 Värnamo

0370-210 48 hem

0370-69 73 48 arbete

070-272 91 17

 

Patrik Ljungkvist

patrik.ljungkvist@centerpartiet.se

070-814 06 30

 

Raymond Pettersson

Malmstensgatan 52

331 41 Värnamo

070-713 28 05

 

Nermina Smajlovic

 

Stefan Widerberg

Getterslid

330 17 Rydaholm

0370-65 44 69 hem

0372-408 00

073-064 43 05

 

Kristdemokraterna, 6 mandat

Xhilda Bushati

xhilda.bushati@varnamo.se

070-269 63 96

 

Stig Claesson

 

Gunnar Crona

 

Christer Fjordevik

christer.fjordevik@varnamo.se

Tånnögatan 7

33132 Värnamo

0370-101 53 hem

0370-37 71 10

070-595 71 10

 

Monica Johnsson

mot.johnsson@spray.se

Fridhemsgatan 17 330

17 Rydaholm

0472-209 91 hem

 

Camilla Rinaldo Miller

 

Liberalerna, 1 mandat

Håkan Andersson

Storgatsbacken 8B

331 30 Värnamo

hakanphilip@telia.com

0370-30 10 47 hem

070-423 87 88 mobil

 

 

Moderaterna, 8 mandat

Michael Andersson

 

Karl-Mats Bodestad

 

Lars Carlborg

lars.carlborg@moderat.se

331 91 Värnamo

070-395 36 02

 

Gottlieb Granberg

gottlieb.x.granberg@varnamo.se

Lindsgård,

330 18 Horda

0370-65 43 47 hem

0370-37 78 16 arbete

070-673 09 05 mobil

 

Carina Källman

 

Glenn Lund

glenn.lund52@gmail.com

Apelvägen 21

330 17 Rydaholm

070-682 05 17

 

Eva Törn

evatornkultur@vmomail.se

Majorsgatan 4

331 52 Värnamo

070-960 75 09

 

Thomas Sköld

thomas.j.skold@telia.com

Åslarp 3

330 10 Bredaryd

0370-862 21

070-634 64 36

 

Miljöpartiet, 3 mandat

Mikael Skillmark

mikael.skillmark@gmail.com

Oxtorgsgatan 7b

331 34 Värnamo

070-397 01 07

 

Jörgen Skärin

jorgen.skarin@mp.se

Floragatan 29

331 33 Värnamo

0370-198 44 hem

 

Kajsa Carlsson

 

Socialdemokraterna, 18 mandat

Ardita Berisha

ar.dita.berisha@hotmail.com

076-213 08 57

 

Senada Besic

senada61@hotmail.se

0370-178 19 hem

076-290 14 19

 

Kent Blixt

kent.blixt@gmail.com

Fjärilsvägen 28

331 54 Värnamo

070-144 83 47

 

Björn Dahlbäck

dahlbackbjorn@gmail.com

Krögarvägem 8

331 53 Värnamo

0370-123 87 hem

076-035 66 46

 

Charlotta Dahlbäck

charlotta-dahlback@spray.se

Krögarväg 8

331 53 Värnamo

0370-123 87 hem

070-698 99 75

 

Anders Ferngren

anders.ferngren@bredaryd.se

Tuplanvägen 11 H

330 10 Värnamo

0370-801 77 hem

070-213 23 60

 

Ulla Gradeen

ulla.gradeen@varnamo.se

Jönköpingsv.ägen 2B

331 34 Värnamo

0370-37 71 01

070-568 83 45

 

Birgit Hof

birgit.hof@telia.com

Rösholt 3

331 94 Värnamo

0370-432 41 hem

070-668 81 31

 

Tommy Klingberg

 

Alexandra Lang

alexandra.lang.ssu@gmail.com

Fridborg Fänestad

330 12 Forsheda

070-389 78 51

 

Anette Myrvold

anette.myrvold@byggnads.se

Almvägen 14

330 17 Rydaholm

070-698 25 63

 

Pär A J Persson

par.a.j@hotmail.com

Dragarevägen 24

331 92 Värnamo

070-633 31 44

 

Åsa Petterson

asa_hamra@hotmail.com

070-393 33 12

 

Britt-Marie Sellén Nilsson

b-m@pp.varnamo.net

Pilgatan 4

330 17 Rydaholm

0472-209 98 hem

070-259 58 31

 

Bo Svedberg

bo.svedberg@bredaryd.se

330 10 Bredaryd

0370-806 25 hem

0370-885 59

073-088 85 54

 

Jörgen Ståhl

jorgen.stahl@horda.se

Kvarnvägen 3B

330 18 Horda

0370-65 44 65 hem

073-433 54 05

 

Jimmy Vuoti

 

Tero Väisänen

tero@vaisanen.nu

Milstensvägen 53

330 15 Bor

0370-66 91 55 hem

0370-223 48

076-171 20 08

 

Sverigedemokraterna, 6 mandat

Sven-Evert Gunnarsson

 

Johan Nissinen

johan.nissinen@sverigedemokraterna.se

076-811 83 98

 

Anne Karlsson

anne.karlsson@sverigedemokraterna.se

070-282 80 55

 

Boo Karlsson

booze61@hotmail.se

070-68 80 43

 

Bengt Lundström

bengt.lundstrom@sverigedemokraterna.se

0370-30 10 00

070-539 90 90

 

Jan Nilsson

331 35 Värnamo

073-441 65 69

 

Vänsterpartiet, 1 mandat

Svante Olson

svante.olson@bredband.net

Engelbrektsgatan 41

331 40 Värnamo

0370-30 11 11 hem

 

Ersättare

Centern

Johan Hilding

Helena Berntsson

Haris Sibonjic

Tommy Sörensen

Kristdemokraterna

Arnold Carlzon

Lena Freij

Patrik Ekwall

Liberalerna

Eva Bengtsson

Malin Ekman

Moderaterna

Dieter Wagner

Margaretha Fransson

Terje Frej

Thomas Elmgren

Miljöpartiet

Britt Bergström

Ulf Enbom

Socialdemokraterna

Åke Wilhelmsson

Milka Cado

David Huynh

Azra Muranovic

Mikael Andersson

Suzanne Johansson

Gun-Britt Klingberg

Brendan Holden

Mattias Åberg

Sverigedemokraterna

Sylvia Friberg

Jerker Friberg

Katja Ganekind

Vänstern

Linda Svensson

Niclas Petersson

Granskad 2017-03-30
av Riitta Andersson

Skriv ut